Album Release Date + Track List!

HY-AlbumCover3I’m thrilled to announce today that my new album ‘A Home Is Not A Place’ will be released worldwide on 24 January, 2020 on all major online music platforms with physical CDs coming shortly thereafter.

Featuring performances by Daryl Anderson, Nick Indalecio, Gidon Nunes Vaz, Boris Oud, and more, the album boasts 7 brand new recordings. The track listing is as follows:

  1. Gun People
  2. Parallel Dimension
  3. A Home Is Not A Place
  4. We Should Have Kissed
  5. Make You Believe
  6. Black Hole Sun
  7. One Billion Voices Of Reason

The pre-sale will begin on 10 January, the same day as the first single is released.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s