From Rock To Jazz

I’ve been walking the line between rock and jazz for a long time, from my early days as a musician in New York City to my touring years in Europe. Both worlds have been so highly influential to me and the more experience I’ve had in each, the more I’ve felt that both forms of music come from the same place – a place of rebellion.

This is the basis for my new touring show, “From Rock To Jazz” making its debut in Russia this April with dates in Europe to follow. Featuring jazz rearrangements of classic rock songs by Queen, David Bowie, Bob Dylan, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Scorpions, and more, I hope to shed new light on the origins of rock music while simultaneously pushing the boundaries of modern jazz.

Check back soon for tour dates and details and check out my version of ‘Wind of Change’ by Scorpions below!

Leave a Reply

