New Single + Album Pre-Sale Begins!

Starting today, you can watch the official video for my new single “A Home Is Not A Place” on YouTube and download it instantly when you pre-order my full album (due out 24 January) on CD and digitally at!

Thanks to Jerry Dee of Flatcap Goatee Productions for the video and to the amazing musicians who played on this track: Daryl Anderson (drums), Nick Indalecio (guitar), Gidon Nunes Vaz (trumpet), and Boris Oud (bass).

Album Release Date + Track List!

HY-AlbumCover3I’m thrilled to announce today that my new album ‘A Home Is Not A Place’ will be released worldwide on 24 January, 2020 on all major online music platforms with physical CDs coming shortly thereafter.

Featuring performances by Daryl Anderson, Nick Indalecio, Gidon Nunes Vaz, Boris Oud, and more, the album boasts 7 brand new recordings. The track listing is as follows:

  1. Gun People
  2. Parallel Dimension
  3. A Home Is Not A Place
  4. We Should Have Kissed
  5. Make You Believe
  6. Black Hole Sun
  7. One Billion Voices Of Reason

The pre-sale will begin on 10 January, the same day as the first single is released.

The ‘Parallel Dimension’ Tour Continues!


After a fantastic run of shows earlier this Summer in Western Europe, my ‘Parallel Dimension’ tour is ready to head East this month with shows in Russia, Latvia, and Kazakhstan!

Head over to the Live Dates page for a full list of dates & details and join up with the Facebook event at!

Watch the official video for my latest single “Parallel Dimension” on YouTube at: